Lyrics Pack

Music🎵 Can Change Our Life

Girlfriend Song Full Lyrics by Dj Flow ft Amrit Maan

Girlfriend song full lyrics Dj Flow ft Amrit Maan is latest brand new Punjabi Song.The Song lyrics are written by Amrit Maan.

The song is full Enargitek and Girlfriend song is Directed by Karan Sandhu.The music is composed by DJ FLOW. You can watch full song video on Official Youtube channel Named White Hill Music.

Amrit Maan is a Famous singer in Punjabi Industry. Most of the songs by Amrit Maan


  • Asi oh Hunne aa
  • The King
  • Bambiha Bole
  • Eddan ni
  • Jatt Fatte Chak
  • Mucch te Mashook
  • Difference Desi da Drum

Is trended on Youtube for long time..

Girlfriend song full lyrics of Dj Flow ft Amrit Maan full details

Girlfriend song by amrit maan full lyrics

Girlfriend song by amrit maan full lyrics

Song Details:

  • Song : Girlfriend
  • Singer : Dj Flow Ft. Amrit Maan
  • Music/Composer : Dj Flow
  • Lyrics : Amrit Maan
  • Female Lead : Charvi Dutta
  • DOP : Ashwani Thaper
  • Edit/Grade : Jagjeet Singh Dhanoa
  • Special Thanks : Avi Badwal
  • Production : Reel Makers(Kaushal Nayyar) Assitant Director : Karan Sandhu
  • Co-Director : Sharn Sandhu
  • Cheif Ad : Sahil Baghra
  • MD : Arman Dhillon
  • Costume : Sharuti Jamal
  • Social Media Promotions : HOT(Hub Of Talent)
  • Artist Coordination : HOT(Hub Of Talent) Concept/Screenplay/Direction : Mahi Sandhu | Jobar Sandhu

Video will be available on 3 December after Official releasing on White Hill Music.

Girlfriend song Amrit Maan ft Dj Flow is available now..!!

Oh Jihde Naal billo Sadi Yari Pakki he

Ohnu Goneaane vala Maan kehnde aa

Oh NickName puchj billo banne channe to

O Dj Flow nu toofan kehnde aa


Full Lyrics will be Available on 3 December After Official Releasing this song.


Also Read: Sun Fer song Lyrics by Khan Bhaini


This is the great song from Dj Flow ft Amrit Maan. If you like this song so don’t forget to share it on whatsaap, Facebook and Instagram. Thankyou for visiting and if you have any query or suggestion and want give feedback, then you can fill comment box in our comment session in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lyrics Pack © 2021 Frontier Theme